Crooked Carrots Are Our Friends: The Book.

In creating my book, I wanted to incorporate the elements I discovered in my creative process: crookedness, flaws, asymmetry, and the color orange.

I chose a typeface that looks hand written as my display type since it has a similar aesthetic to my coded language. My body text is a neutral sans-serif, in order to prevent the layout from becoming too busy.

I went ahead and included the progression of my print pieces and new coded language in the book.

Feel free to page through below:

Leave a Reply

